ТРАНСПЛАНТАЦИЯ ВОЛОС ДЛЯ ЖЕНЩИН 

 

Трансплантация волос у женщин встречается не очень часто, но она играет очень важную роль в жизни женщин. Главное при пересадке волос у женщин - уделять больше внимание внешнему виду. Наши специалисты и врачи выбирают метод трансплантации волос DHI для женщин. Техника DHI позволяет нам проводить трансплантацию со стрижкой. Мы выполняем трансплантацию, когда у женщин есть облысение по женскому типу, алопеция, искажение линии роста волос.

 

Как проходит пересадка волос для женщин?

Наши специалисты по пересадке волос извлекут волосяные фолликулы с затылочной области и перенесут их в область облысения. В некоторых случаях волосяные фолликулы могут быть взяты из других частей тела. Процедура обычно проводится в течение 4-6 часов, в зависимости от количества выпавших волос. Если область зона облысения слишком велика, может потребоваться несколько сеансов. Наши врачи предпочитают местную анестезию при выполнении трансплантации волос для женщин. Не требуется госпитализация. Через несколько минут после операции наши гости могут отправиться домой. Наши пациенты не испытывают большой боли, в качестве меры предосторожности наш врач назначит вам болеутоляющие средства.

 

Безопасна ли пересадка волос для женщин?

Трансплантация волос более успешна, чем восстановление волос или другие методы. Трансплантация волос не является серьезной хирургической операцией. Если вы ищете хорошее медицинское лечение, гигиенические стандарты и хороший уход, ваш результат будет очень соответствующим. Вам не нужно беспокоиться об осложнениях. Специалисты по пересадке волос SALUSS имеют медицинское образование и сертификаты для выполнения этих операций.
 
Показания для  пересадки волос для женщин?

-Механическая или приобретенная  алопеция.
-Выпадение волос вокруг участков разреза.
-Четкая картина облысения.
-Андрогенная алопеция
- Травма в прошлом.

 
Каковы преимущества?

Естественный внешний вид
Постоянное решение
Низкие затраты
 

Каковы риски пересадки волос для женщин?

 Пересадка волос - это безопасная процедура, но, поскольку это операция, всегда есть небольшой риск:
-Кровотечение.
-Инфекция
-Аллергическая реакция.
-Шрамы, которые могут быть глубокими, покрасневшими или зудящими

 

Какова степень успеха трансплантации волос для женщин?

Средний показатель успешности трансплантации волос у женщин составляет 90-95%.

 

Процедура трансплантации волос для женщин болезненна?
Трансплантация волос не является болезненной операцией.

 

Перед трансплантацией волос для женщин?
Наши врачи советуют;
-Отказаться от курения и употребления алкоголя за 2 недели до операции.
-Прекратить прием антиагрегантов за неделю до операции.

 

После пересадки женских волос

 

1.день после пересадки волос женщинам
Вы поедете домой или в помещение после процедуры. Водитель медицинской группы SALUSS благополучно доставит вас к вам. После пересадки волос эксперт SALUSS наложит повязки на область донорской зоны и повязку на область трансплантации. Вы будете отдыхать всю ночь с этой повязкой дома. Вполне возможно, что вы увидите какие-то покраснения на ваших донорских участках. Скорее всего, на ваших пересаженных участках появятся "корочки". Они временно будут видны. Царапины и раны будут полностью заживут в течение 15 дней.  Вам будет назначены лекарства после операции: антибиотики для предотвращения инфекции, болеутоляющие средства и противовоспалительные средства, такие как оральный стероид, для снятия отеков.

 

3. день после пересадки женских волос
Команда SALUSS покажет вам способ мытья головы, который вы будете делать сами в ближайшие 15 дней. Шампунь и пена будут предоставлены нами. Наши специалисты могут предложить дополнительные процедуры в зависимости от вашего общего состояния ваших трансплантатов волос и их здоровья.

 

3- 15. дни после пересадки женских волос
Вы  должны будете мыть волосы, как было вам показано 2 раза в день, тем самым защититив  пересаженный участок от повреждений и действий, которые могут вызвать выпадение волос.

 

1-3. месяцев после пересадки женских волос
Ваши временные волосы упадут. Это нормальный процесс, который называется «шоковая потеря волос». Новые пересаженные волосы будут расти.

 

3-18. месяцев после пересадки женских волос
Ваши результаты будут видны через 6 месяцев. Вы можете увидеть разницу. Ваши новые волосы будут расти день ото дня. Большинство наших гостей получают свой окончательный результат через 1 год. Некоторые гости могут получить результат через 18 месяцев после пересадки волос.
Не пейте алкоголь от 3 до 5 дней после процедуры.

 

Какой образ жизни  я должна  соблюдать  после трансплантации волос?

Избегайте тяжелой работы и физических упражнений в течение одной недели после процедуры.
Избегайте поднятия тяжестей в течение 10-14 дней после процедуры.
Избегайте саун и солнечных ванн в течение трех недель.
Избегайте половых контактов в течение как минимум одной недели.
 

Какой тип анестезии используется для трансплантации волос для женщин?

Наши врачи проводят пересадку волос женщинам с местной анестезией.

SALUSS МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ ГРУППА

+905324674100

©2018, SALUSS is a registered and accredited by international authorities.

 

Saluss OÜ

Reg Code: 14841312

Address: Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Tartu mnt 67/1-13b, 10115

HAIR TRANSPLANT FOR WOMEN

Hair transplantation for women is not very common but it has very important role fort he women’s life. The main important thing for woman hair transplantation is paying more attention for visibility. Our experts and doctors choose DHI Hair Transplantation method for women. DHI technique  allows us to perform transplantation with hair cut. We perform the transplantation when women has female pattern baldness, alopecia, hairline distortion.

 

How is Hair Transplantation performing for Women?

Our hair transplantation experts will extract hair follicles from the nape and they transfer them to the recipient hairless area. In some cases, hair follicles may be taken from other body parts. The procedure is done generally around in 4-6 hours depending on the amount of the hair loss. If the hairless area is too large, several sessions may be needed to complete.Our doctors prefer local anesthesia while performing hair transplantation for women.It is not needed to hospitalised. A few minutes after the operation, our guests can go their home. Our guests does not feel pain much, As a precaution our doctor will prescribe you pain killers.

 

Is Hair Transplantation safe for Women?

Hair transplantation is more successful than hair restoration products or other methods. Hair transplantation is not a serious surgical operation. If you are looking for a good medical treatment, hygenic standards and good aftercare, your result will be very good. You will not need to worry about the complications. SALUSS Hair Transplantation experts have medical background and certificates for performing those operations.

 

Am I good candidate for Hair Transplantation?

If you are a woman who has ;

  • Mechanical or traction alopecia.

  • Hair loss around the incision sites.

  • Distinct pattern of baldness.

  • Androgenetic alopecia

  • Previous trauma.

 

What are the advantages of Hair Transplant?

  • Natural Appearance

  • A permanent solution

  • Low costs

 

What are the risks of Hair Transplant?

A hair transplant is a safe procedure, but as it is an operation, there's always a small risks of:

  • Bleeding.

  • Infection

  • Allergic reaction.

  • Scars that may be severe, raised, reddened or itchy

 

What is the success rate of Women Hair Transplant?

The average success rate of women hair transplantation is between %90-95. 

 

Is Hair Transplantation procedure painful?

Hair transplantation is not a painful operation.

 

Before Hair Transplant?​

Our doctors suggest;

  • To stop smoking & drinking alcohol for 2 weeks before the operation.

  • To stop taking anticoaglants 1 week before the operation.

 

1.day after Women hair transplantation

You will go your home or accommation after the procedure. Driver of SALUSS Medical Group will safely drop you to your location. Once your hair transplantation is done, expert of SALUSS will apply your bandages for your donor area and bandanas for your transplanted area. You will be resting all night with this bandage at home. It is possible that you will see some red areas on your donor areas. Most probably, there will be scabs on your transplanted areas. These are temporarily will be visible. The scabs and wounds will be healed totaly within 15 days.

 

You will use your medications after the operation. Our doctor will prescribe you antibiotics for preventing infection, pain killers and anti-inflammatories, such as an oral steroid, to relieve swelling.

 

3. day after Women Hair Transplantation

SALUSS team will show your hair wash which will be done by yourself next 15 days. The shampoo and foam will be provided by us. Our experts can suggest more supplementary treatments depending your general condition of your hair grafts and their health.

 

3- 15. days after Women Hair Transplantation

You will wash your hair as we showed 2 times in a day. You will protect your tranplanted area from damages and actions which can cause fall off hairs.

 

15-30. days after Women Hair Transplantation

Your temporary apperance will be visible. There will be no clue that you had har transplant.

 

1-3. months after Women Hair Transplantation

Your temporary hairs will fall off. This fall is normal process and it is called as “shock hair loss”. The new transplanted hairs will grow.

 

3-18. months after Women Hair Transplantation

Your results will be visible after 6 months. You can see the difference . Your new hairs will grow day by day.  Most of our guests get their final result 1 year later. Some guests can get the result a in 18 months after the hair transplantation.

 

What should I eat after Hair Transplant? 

Do not take aspirin for one week

Do not drink alcohol from 3 to 5 days after the procedure.

 

How should I exercise after Hair Transplantation?

  • Avoid hard work and exercising for one week after the procedure.

  • Avoid weight lifting, or carrying high weights for 10 to 14 days after the procedure.

  • Avoid sauna and sun baths for three weeks.

  • Avoid sexual contact for at least one week.

 

What kind of anesthesia is used for Hair Transplant?

Our doctors perform hair transplantation for women with local anesthesia.

SALUSS Medical Group

+905324674100

©2018, SALUSS is a registered and accredited by international authorities.

 

Saluss OÜ

Reg Code: 14841312

Address: Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Tartu mnt 67/1-13b, 10115